Trimo
EnglishContactHomeIncrease line spacingIncrease fontPrint

Contact


Trimo UK Ltd.

Unit 4, Willaston House Business Centre
Crewe Road
Willaston
Nantwich CW5 6NE
UNITED KINGDOM


T: 0800 849 3036
T: +44 1270 66 53 03
F: +44 1270 66 42 94
trimo@trimo.org.uk
http://www.trimo.org.uk

Map is disabled. Please enable cookies.

View Larger Map

Jacky Adams (Sales and Administration CoOrdinator)

T: +44 1270 66 53 03
F: +44 1270 66 42 94
E:jacky.adams@trimo.org.uk
 
Kerry Riley (Business Support/ Marketing & PR Manager)
T: +44 1270 66 53 03
F: +44 1270 66 42 94
E: kerry.riley@trimo.org.uk

Ross Fraser (Managing Director)
T: +44 1270 66 53 03
F: +44 1270 66 42 94
M: +44 7581 56 41 39
E: ross.fraser@trimo.org.uk 


Mark Lewis, MBA, BSc (Key Accounts Director) SW, SE, & Wales
T: +44 1270 66 53 03
F: +44 1270 66 42 94
M: +44 77 385 448 28
E: mark.lewis@trimo.org.uk

Ron Fitch (Design+Special Project Manager)
T: +44 1270 66 53 03
M: +44 7917 65 65 58
F: +44 1270 66 42 94
E: ron.fitch@trimo.org.uk

Paul Egan (Business Development Manager)
Sales Area: North and Scotland
M: +44 7889 17 62 64
E: paul.egan@trimo.org.uk

Samantha Porter (Business Development Manager)
Sales Area: Midlands
M: +44 7879 69 38 50
E: samantha.porter@trimo.org.uk

Liam McGrath (Technical Support Manager)
T: +44 1270 66 53 03
F: +44 1270 66 42 94
E: liam.mcgrath@trimo.org.uk





Get in contact with us

* Obligatory cells