Trimo
LinkedInEnglishContactHomeIncrease line spacingIncrease fontPrint
CONTACT US Contact Form Phone: +44 1270 66 53 03
News
Trimo Technical Bulletin Why specify FM Approved products and systems?
Trimo Hit The Top 10 Trimo are pleased to have provided its Trimoterm panels to the Bus station in Osijek designed by Rechner Architects

CONTACT

Trimo UK Ltd.
Unit 4, Willaston House Business Centre
Crewe Road
Willaston
Nantwich CW5 6NE
UNITED KINGDOM

T: 0800 849 3036T: +44 1270 66 53 03
F: +44 1270 66 42 94
trimo@trimo.org.uk
http://www.trimo.org.uk



Jacky Adams (Sales and Administration Coordinator)
T: +44 1270 66 53 03
F: +44 1270 66 42 94
E: jacky.adams@trimo.org.uk

Kerry Craven (Business Support/ Marketing & PR Manager)
T: +44 1270 66 53 03
F: +44 1270 66 42 94 
E: kerry.craven@trimo.org.uk

Ross Fraser (Managing Director)
T: +44 1270 66 53 03
F: +44 1270 66 42 94 
M: +44 7581 56 41 39
E: ross.fraser@trimo.org.uk 

Mark Lewis, MBA, BSc (Key Accounts Director) SW, SE, & Wales
T: +44 1270 66 53 03
F: +44 1270 66 42 94
M: +44 77 385 448 28
E: mark.lewis@trimo.org.uk

Ron Fitch (Design+Special Project Manager)
T: +44 1270 66 53 03
M: +44 7917 65 65 58 
F: +44 1270 66 42 94
E: ron.fitch@trimo.org.uk


Paul Egan (Business Development Manager)Sales Area: North and Scotland
M: +44 7889 17 62 64
E: paul.egan@trimo.org.uk

Samantha Porter (Business Development Manager)Sales Area: Midlands
M: +44 7879 69 38 50 
E: samantha.porter@trimo.org.uk

Liam McGrath (Technical Support Manager)
T: +44 1270 66 53 03
F: +44 1270 66 42 94
E: liam.mcgrath@trimo.org.uk


Jure Goste (Financial Director)
T: +44 1270 66 53 03
F: +44 1270 66 42 94
E: trimo@trimo.org.uk



Trimo UK Ltd – Dubai Branch Office
Level 19, Monarch Office Tower
Office 1907
One Sheikh Zayed Road
P.O Box 333840
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Paul Kinsey (Director Trimo Dubai)
T: +971 4 7050401
M: +971 505093153